Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

MEET OUR TEAM

Jing Murphy

President
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Jing has been active in the global real estate market for over 15 years. Jing’s ...
(847) 867-5669(847) 383-6782
jgao@5i5jus.com
jgao8090

Kathleen Knorr

VP | Managing Broker
Kathleen Knorr grew up in the North Shore, then lived in Chicago for 20 years.  A graduate of Northwestern University, ...
773-562-2833847-383-6782
kathyk@5i5jus.com

Jinhong (Linda) Wang

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Linda is a very experienced top producing real estate broker residing in Hyde Park. She ...
(773) 653-1228(847) 383-6782
jinhongwang@5i5jus.com
7736531228

Lily Zhang

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin As a licensed real estate broker, Lily is passionate about real estate by offering a ...
(312) 342-3599(847) 383-6782
Liliz@5i5jus.com
bluebel1314

Ana Konrath

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Spanish Ana has been successfully helping buyers and sellers on both purchases/listings, plus rentals. She has ...
773-610-1081312-989-3155
ALKonrath@5i5jus.com

Kylie King

Real Estate Broker
Kylie is a licensed real estate agent serving suburban Chicago, where she was born and raised. Kylie has many connections ...
(815) 347-2016(847) 383 6782
kylie@5i5jus.com
ksr9109

Hannah Han

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: Mandarin & English Working as a young real estate professional, Hannah always guides the way for her clients: ...
812-606-7761312-989-3155
hannah.han@5i5jus.com
xinxu57

Eric Frost

Real Estate Broker | Frost Team
Languages Spoken: English and German Eric Frost is a real estate professional who has a diverse background in both residential ...
312-399-1586312-989-3155
ericf@5i5jus.com
ericfrost195

Kristine Frost

Real Estate Broker | Frost Team
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Kristine thrives on helping clients! A resident of downtown Chicago for nearly twenty years, Kristine ...
312-933-1894312-989-3155
kristinef@5i5jus.com
xiaojing2013chicago

Min Kim

Real Estate Broker | Frost Team
Languages Spoken: English and Korean With a background in Architecture, Min Kim offers an extensive knowledge of Chicago Real Estate ...
773-709-0501312-989-3155
min@5i5jus.com

Gedeon Dansou

Real Estate Broker | Frost Team
Languages Spoken: English, French, Ewe, Yoruba, Mina Gedeon is a true believer in diligence and integrity. He believes trust and ...
773-230-7839312-989-3155
gedeond@5i5jus.com

Libing Zeng

Real Estate Broker | Frost Team
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Cantonese Libing is an experienced real estate broker in downtown Chicago.  She is very knowledgeable about ...
224.240.0956(847) 383 6782
zenglibing70@gmail.com

Sherry Yang

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Taiwanese Sherry is a very experienced top producing Real Estate Broker in Chicago’s Northwest suburbs. Sherry ...
(630) 400-8838(847) 383-6782
yshiru@5i5jus.com

Ken Cao

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Ken is an experienced realtor who has been living in the northwest suburbs of Chicago ...
(256) 361 5993 (847) 383 6782
kenccg@5i5jus.com
kencao5993

Chris Kowalczyk

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Polish Chris helps people buy and sell homes in Chicago and suburban areas. Chris has expansive ...
312-404-2532312-989-3155
kowalczyk@5i5jus.com

Allen Ng

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin, Cantonese Allen Ng is a very knowledgeable and easy to talk to real estate broker that ...
312-753-8955312-989-3155
allenng@5i5jus.com
iqstorm15

Steve Ma

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Steve has been in the real estate business since 2009.  He moved to Chicagoland in ...
847-848-5716847-383-6782
steve_y_ma@5i5jus.com
steve_y_ma

Liangfu (Al) Zhou

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Liangfu (Al) is a licensed managing broker in Illinois serving Chicago and suburban areas. He ...
847-436-4608847-383-6782
Lfzhou@5i5jus.com

Kyle Castelo, J.D.

Real Estate Broker
Kyle Castelo believes that his previous experience as a business management consultant and mortgage broker add value to his client’s ...
323-702-8254312-989-3155
kyle@5i5jus.com

Jason Qiu

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Jason started his real estate journey in Dallas where he completed his MBA with Real ...
951-640-3220847-383-6782
jason.qiu@5i5jus.com
JQ88362699

Nan Chen

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin Nan is a real estate professional who has lived in Chicago Metra area for more than ...
773-603-0290312-989-3152
nan.chen@5i5jus.com
nannanc27

Sherry Zhang

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin Sherry has lived in the Greater Chicago Suburbs for over 15 years. She got her MBA ...
312-550-0014847-383-6782
sherry.zhang@5i5jus.com
sz3125500014

Poppy Jiang

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Xiao’s name is pronounced “Shout” without the “T.” But you can also call her Poppy, ...
312-714-5766312-989-3155
xjiang@5i5jus.com
morgan_1262705

Nathan Dai

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English and Mandarin Nathan has lived in the Chicago Suburbs for almost 20 years. His personal experience with ...
224-578-2737847-383-6782
nathan.dai@5i5jus.com
zhongnandai

Byron Yip

Real Estate Broker
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin and Cantonese A native of central Georgia, Byron has been a resident of downtown Chicago since ...
312-219-3288312-989-3155
byip@5i5jus.com

Pat Donnelly

Real Estate Broker
Pat is a very experienced Real Estate Broker residing in Chicago’s Lakeview neighborhood. Pat is a native Chicagoan and knows ...
(847) 404-7828(847) 383-6782
patdonnelly@5i5jus.com

Thomas Kossnar

Real Estate Broker
Thomas has successfully provided both residential and commercial investment realty services.  He believes in offering the most comprehensive marketing, sophisticated ...
773-397-9913312-989-3155
thomask@5i5jus.com

Compare Listings